31/12/2015Forkway Group Limited NEWS

Forkway Christmas Working Hours

Christmas Card

Happy New Year for 2016 from All the Staff and Directors at  The Forkway Group

Forkway Group have chosen again to have a 'Christmas card free

year' and instead we will donate the money we would have spent to a

local charity. However, we would still like to take this opportunity to

wish you a Merry Christmas, and Best Wishes for the New Year!

Forkway Group Opening Hours

Monday 21st December 8.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 22nd December 8.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 23rd December 8.00 - 17.00

Thursday 24th December 8.00 - 12.00

Friday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 28th December CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 8.00 – 17.00*

Wednesday 30th December 8.00 - 17.00*

Thursday 31st December 8.00 - 17.00*

Friday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 4th January 8.00 - 17.00

Please Note That: The Service Office will be open. However we will only have limited breakdown cover.